Thought for the Day.

Worst effect of peripheral neuropathy ever: I just put a piece of chocolate to my mouth, lost my grip on it, and it fell onto my filthy (currently can’t vacuum!) kitchen floor. It touched tongue so it was wet and got fuzz stuck to it. Devastated.

Side note: Let me plug Loving Earth chocolate for a moment. It’s raw, gluten-free, dairy-free, superfood-packed, and organic, and comes in versions sweetened with either agave or coconut nectar, with the later purportedly being better for people sensitive to insulin spikes. My favourite flavours are sour cherry and acai (tastes like dark Cherry Ripe) and orange and gubinge (Kakadu plum). Available here http://www.lovingearth.net/

One thought on “Thought for the Day.

Leave a Reply

